Shihhenglin's Blog

How is my life going

The Books I Read

The scope of the books I read is very wide. I will read whatever I am interested in.

For examples(most of them in chinese, so I will translate the name of the books):
“How to disapper from your life.”、 Chinese hsitory、Chinese ancient poet、”Art of War”(Another Chinese old writing)、”How to be a good man”、”the wisdom of the ancients of the world”、basic psychology、hyponitism、how to eat in health, how to manage your time、Love letters collection、How to train a dog、how to tie………etc.  And I skiped the computer programing、 English 、Japanese learning books. Though I read various kinds of books, I rarely read novels. By the way, I read some comics for fun sometimes.

It’s quiet difficult to list all the books on this blog I have read before, so  I will only list the books I read recently and update occasionally

Book List

<<The Essential 55>> (Chinese Traslation)

<<The Famous Golden Rulls In The World>>

<<The PhotoReading Whole Mind System>>

2009/11/13 - Posted by | Introduction

No comments yet.

Leave a comment